Now scheduling Telehealth appointments.
Text message our Metuchen location at (908) 663-1183 or our South Brunswick location at (856) 452-8632.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Inderjit Singh Kainth, MD -  - Internal Medicine

Brunswick Internal Medicine Group PC

Inderjit Singh Kainth, MD

Internal Medicine located in South Brunswick, Kendall Park, NJ & Metuchen, NJ

118 total reviews

Dr. Inderjit Singh Kainth always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 118 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Inderjit Kainth below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Najia A.
Submitted 05/02/22
The doctor is very patient , calm and very cheerful.
Amanda B.
Submitted 04/30/22
Exceptional service! He actually takes the time to listen to each patient and concerns and find the right treatment. My name shows up a lot because I’m always booking appointments for my two brothers myself and finance. Some people don’t know or want to bother leaving feedback. But when u get the service we all do it’s only right to give the office your experience. Positive feedback helps them and if it’s negative they need to hear about it. If no one concerns there issues then nothing will get done to improve the facility. I am 2 credits away from my bachelors degree in health care administration. I was thought in school patients come first! So if there’s anything that needs to be fixed with people leaving negative comments, make suggestions and I guarantee they will work on it!!
Amanda B.
Submitted 04/16/22
Last year my primary care physician retired. He just up and left without telling his patients in advance. Due to certain medical conditions, i started to stress not thinking I would find another doctor. Especially, having to be seen by my PCM on a monthly basis. After several recommendations from family and friends I decided to give Dr Kainth a try. Needless to say, I am VERY GRATEFUL I found him! He is WONDERFUL, cares about his patients and his staff is awesome! So far he’s been my PCM for a year now and he better not leave me, ”lol”
Michael H.
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr Kainth and his staff make every appointment fun, accommodating to patient needs, and also help make suggestions good health choices!
Sumesh M.
Submitted 03/22/22
Dr inderjit as well as whole team in doctor office is very good. Doctor Inderjit listens to you patiently and gives you all available treatment options regarding maintaining your health. He genuinely is concerned. I am extremely happy since last 1 year I have been visiting him. The best part is that the entire office team particularly Sharon is accommodating, courteous and helpful. Everyone is welcoming and smiling which makes a lot of difference especially in a doctor's office.
Travis L.
Submitted 03/19/22
Never a bad experience!
Kenneth H.
Submitted 03/12/22
Office staff is friendly and genuinely cares. The Dr listens and helps take away the worries patients may have which motivates one to well
Anil V.
Submitted 03/10/22
I am very satisfied with Dr Kainth and his staff. Highly recommend
Amanda B.
Submitted 03/10/22
Perfect as Always. Staff was extremely helpful. Dr K was to the point
Morteza G.
Submitted 03/08/22
.
Anne B.
Submitted 02/23/22
Very caring physician and wonderful staff.
Kartar K.
Submitted 01/21/22
Dr Singh spends time to understand the problem and asks questions
Timothy L.
Submitted 12/30/21
As alway Dr kanith was there to help in any way he could. He was prompt, and took his time and listened to what I had to say. If you are looking for a physician I recommend him highly.
Matthew G.
Submitted 12/21/21
Very quick to see patients, really nice person and excellent Dr.
John G.
Submitted 11/29/21
Best doctor ever. Takes care of my Mom and myself. Shelly and the staff super helpful supportive available and downright charming.
BharathRam V.
Submitted 11/12/21
The visit was pleasant although I had to wait for around 40 min.
Raymond R.
Submitted 11/01/21
Very grateful for Dr. Kainth
Anthony R.
Submitted 10/21/21
Very fast. Not a long wait time to see dr. Staff and dr are very friendly and willing to answer all questions. Overall great experience . I Would recommend him to other people.
Anthony R.
Submitted 10/21/21
Very friendly staff. Very easy to schedule online appointments. Dr. Is very nice and knowledgeable.
Rakesh B.
Submitted 10/20/21
Always good experience, One of the best Doctors I visit. Getting appointments is not so hard,Appointments are well managed, My visits are quick, didn't waste my time for waiting.Spends enough time, Understands quickly, asks for tests if required..please see my google review for more details https://g.co/kgs/Q6qLXX

Insurance

At Brunswick Internal Medicine Group, we care deeply about the health of every patient. If you have any questions about the insurance we accept or how we can partner with you, please call our office.

AARP
Aetna
American Republic Insurance
AmeriChoice
Amerigroup
AmeriHealth
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Rhode Island
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Tennessee
Capital Blue Cross
CareFirst
CBA Blue
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location