Now scheduling Telehealth appointments.
Text message our Metuchen location at (908) 663-1183 or our South Brunswick location at (856) 452-8632.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Inderjit Singh Kainth, MD -  - Internal Medicine

Brunswick Internal Medicine Group PC

Inderjit Singh Kainth, MD

Internal Medicine located in Metuchen, NJ & South Brunswick, Kendall Park, NJ

95 total reviews

Dr. Inderjit Singh Kainth always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 95 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Inderjit Kainth below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julia F.
Submitted 09/13/21
Super friendly and welcoming. I highly recommend Dr. Kainth.
Constance M.
Submitted 09/01/21
Very professional environment and the Doctor was very approaching and pleasant
Anthony R.
Submitted 08/27/21
Dr.Kainth is an amazing Dr.! Nice guy! Very professional and very friendly. Makes you feel comfortable. Have already recommend him and will keep doing so!
Nicholas M.
Submitted 07/29/21
Friendly and fast.
Avtar G.
Submitted 07/23/21
I would recommend dr. Kainth in a heartbeat He is a great doctor and listens to the your problems very patiently , never in a hurry to see the next one. Avtar Ganju
Carrie A.
Submitted 07/09/21
Dr Kainth is an amazing doctor and person! He takes the time to listen to you. You will not be rushed and his time is well spent with you. He’s personable, easy to talk to and takes the time to understand your needs. Exceptional bedside manner. He treats his patients with respect. Thank you Dr. Kainth for being you!
Chetan S.
Submitted 07/05/21
Dr Kainth has a very friendly attitude. Always encourages. The staff at the Metuchen office is co-operative, pleasant and helpful.
Brian G.
Submitted 07/03/21
You have been a blessing to me. You treat your patients with your heart and make them feel like they are family, especially at tough moments. You will always be an angel. From, Brian Grullon
Surya M.
Submitted 06/29/21
Good
Christopher J.
Submitted 06/22/21
Excellent care
Javid I.
Submitted 05/19/21
He is one of the best doctors I ever had. He listened and provide practical solution. He is very caring. Thanks DR
Prasad B.
Submitted 05/14/21
Dr. Kainth and staff were helpful and efficient. Dr. Kainth answered all my questions and took time to understand history as this was my first visit.
Opender S.
Submitted 04/18/21
Very convenient scheduling of visit. Timely and professional tele-medicine experience provided by Dr Kainth. Great doctor!
Richelle M.
Submitted 03/20/21
Staff was very friendly when I visited! Everyone was polite and very welcoming and Dr. Kainth was straight to the point with my questions. He listens with your concerns and very compassionate!
Raman B.
Submitted 03/18/21
Good guy
Gajendrabhai P.
Submitted 03/07/21
Very good doctor
Srinivasulu S.
Submitted 02/22/21
Excellent response
Junior C.
Submitted 02/03/21
Quick response
Milanpreet S.
Submitted 01/27/21
Good office environment and welcoming approach
Artak G.
Submitted 01/22/21
As always, very satisfied with my visit.

Insurance

At Brunswick Internal Medicine Group, we care deeply about the health of every patient. If you have any questions about the insurance we accept or how we can partner with you, please call our office.

AARP
Aetna
American Republic Insurance
AmeriChoice
Amerigroup
AmeriHealth
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Rhode Island
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Tennessee
Capital Blue Cross
CareFirst
CBA Blue
Chinese Community Health Plan
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location