4.78/5
Inderjit Singh Kainth, MD -  - Internal Medicine

Brunswick Internal Medicine Group PC

Inderjit Singh Kainth, MD

Internal Medicine located in Metuchen, NJ & South Brunswick, Kendall Park, NJ

23 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Inderjit Singh Kainth always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Inderjit Kainth below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Amanda B.
Submitted 10/30/18
Cares as always
Seema C.
Submitted 09/19/18
I started seeing Dr Kainth in 2017. Very friendly and efficient Dr. I would recommend him as it is very difficult to find a good Internist.
Jatinder S.
Submitted 09/18/18
Overall a great experience.A good &friendly team.
Kailashben Patel P.
Submitted 09/18/18
He is very good doctor
Kiren B.
Submitted 08/16/18
Great Doctor, friendly and explains everything well.
Olivia B.
Submitted 06/18/18
Great doctor, very professional and friendly.
LakshmiNA G.
Submitted 06/14/18
J
Kenneth H.
Submitted 05/24/18
Always listens and cares gives confidence and tells you not to worry and his staff is also polite and understanding
Gerry M.
Submitted 05/24/18
Dr. Kainth is the man!
Edwin G.
Submitted 05/08/18
What an absolute team of professionals! My first impression of the Dr and his staff surpassed my expectations. The staff was kind welcoming and funny. Dr. Kainth is a superb human being who listens and cares for his patients. I will recommend this team to anyone anytime! Thank you all for your professionalism and manners. Edwin Garcia
Jeffrey O.
Submitted 05/04/18
Very nice doctor and took very good care of me and listened to my problems
Joanne Q.
Submitted 04/30/18
As always Dr Kainth listens and caring. Sometimes we forget doctors are people also. But he is always professional and the best in New Jersey
Lakshmi P.
Submitted 03/15/18
well experience and listen to the patient and understand and diagnosed fully to start the treatment and the people working in the clinic are very nice and pleasant to us. will recommend all friends and family to be treated here if needed
Siddharth S.
Submitted 02/15/18
Best Doctor.. as always!
Hassain D.
Submitted 12/08/17
Excellent
Seema C.
Submitted 11/28/17
Extremely friendly doctor and went to see him on my sisters recommendation. . It was worth the drive of 30 mins and will definitely recommend him..
Danny R.
Submitted 11/08/17
Great person friendly
Valerie B.
Submitted 11/05/17
Great doctor! Very qualified, helpful, and great staff.
Zubair Z.
Submitted 10/26/17
Doctor listened my words and understood my issues.
Colleen R.
Submitted 08/21/17
It was easy and couldn't ask for more

Insurance

At Brunswick Internal Medicine Group, we care deeply about the health of every patient. If you have any questions about the insurance we accept or how we can partner with you, please call our office.

AARP
Aetna
American Republic Insurance
AmeriChoice
Amerigroup
AmeriHealth
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Capital Blue Cross
CareFirst
CBA Blue
Chinese Community Health Plan
Choice Care Network
Cigna
EmblemHealth
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location