4.66/5
Inderjit Singh Kainth, MD -  - Internal Medicine

Brunswick Internal Medicine Group PC

Inderjit Singh Kainth, MD

Internal Medicine located in Metuchen, NJ & South Brunswick, Kendall Park, NJ

38 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Inderjit Singh Kainth always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.66 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Inderjit Kainth below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Shannon C.
Submitted 08/02/19
Dr. Kainth is always wonderful but his office always has long wait times.
James T.
Submitted 07/28/19
I always find the Doctor will to explain all options to a procedure or a medicine.
Keith M.
Submitted 07/18/19
Dr Kainth is extremely knowledgeable and professional. And most importantly he is easy to talk to and makes you feel comfortable. He takes the time to hear you out and then explains things in ways that make sense and understanding! I highly recommend Dr Kainth if your looking for a PCP or just need a check-up or in your not feeling well and need to see a dr right away. They are very understanding and flexible so usually they can get you in same day if not next day! Thank you Dr! See u again real soon!
Manuel F.
Submitted 07/03/19
Had appointment when needed. Good service.
Michael B.
Submitted 06/29/19
My experience was GREAT! I like not having to wait a long time to be call to the examine room. Dr. Kainth is knowledge, professional, and exhibits genuine compassion for his patient's. I highly recommend Dr. Kainth to anyone looking for a great doctor!!
Sylvia F.
Submitted 05/30/19
I love everybody there. Dr kainth is a great person and dr.
Prasad P.
Submitted 05/28/19
Good
Janani G.
Submitted 05/18/19
Very professional . Very efficient diagnosis
Lakshmi P.
Submitted 04/17/19
Very good doctor
HOWARD G.
Submitted 04/12/19
Very satisfied with Dr. Kanith's care. His "Bedside Manor" excellent and he listens and gives you straight answers.
Manuel F.
Submitted 04/05/19
Always able to get an appointment.
Kavitha E.
Submitted 03/12/19
Dr. Indrajith gives effective treatment without making any fuss..
Colleen R.
Submitted 02/04/19
No wait. Very thorough
Joanne Q.
Submitted 02/04/19
I love the office staff and Dr Kainth is amazing. I have been seeing him for years. And have not even thought about changing Dr's. I have refered him to many people
John C.
Submitted 01/02/19
Very pleased with Dr. Kainth!
Amanda B.
Submitted 10/30/18
Cares as always
Seema C.
Submitted 09/19/18
I started seeing Dr Kainth in 2017. Very friendly and efficient Dr. I would recommend him as it is very difficult to find a good Internist.
Jatinder S.
Submitted 09/18/18
Overall a great experience.A good &friendly team.
Kailashben Patel P.
Submitted 09/18/18
He is very good doctor
Kiren B.
Submitted 08/16/18
Great Doctor, friendly and explains everything well.

Insurance

At Brunswick Internal Medicine Group, we care deeply about the health of every patient. If you have any questions about the insurance we accept or how we can partner with you, please call our office.

AARP
Aetna
American Republic Insurance
AmeriChoice
Amerigroup
AmeriHealth
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Capital Blue Cross
CareFirst
CBA Blue
Chinese Community Health Plan
Choice Care Network
Cigna
EmblemHealth
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location