Now scheduling Telehealth appointments.
Text message our Metuchen location at (908) 663-1183 or our South Brunswick location at (856) 452-8632.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Inderjit Singh Kainth, MD -  - Internal Medicine

Brunswick Internal Medicine Group PC

Inderjit Singh Kainth, MD

Internal Medicine located in South Brunswick, Kendall Park, NJ & Metuchen, NJ

4.81/5 Star Rating
144 total reviews

Dr. Inderjit Singh Kainth always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 144 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Inderjit Kainth below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Simranjit S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Doc Inderjit is amazing, he answers all the questions, listens to your concerns patiently.
Abdul M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Very caring and felt like we are in our home country
Lakshmimahathi M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Awesome
Dionyzia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Dr Kainth is thorough, courteous and builds much patient confidence. This was my first visit with him.
Baskaran L.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Ok PCP
Diamond S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Dr. Kainth understands each patients’ individual needs. He’s patient, kind non judge mental and gets to the root of the issue. He is thorough at what he does and I also love the at home blood pressure machine. Results get sent straight to the office immediately which makes staying on top of my health convenient and easy.
Adrianna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Friendly staff. Offered me a mask because I didn’t have one. Helpful friendly doctor. I have gone to him for years.
James L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
I very much like this Doctor, and I trust him.
Edward P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
He gets to the point and answers your questions.
Gagan J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
It was good experience and doctor is very nice and friendly too.
Raeyah T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Best staff and best doctor
Gail H.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Very happy
Sachin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Very Helpful. Than you Doctor
Edwina P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Good
Nicole P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Great doctor and office staff, very informed physician
Mary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
I was in and out and had all of my prescriptions refilled. That's how I like it
Cynthia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
He listens he doesn’t rush you he cares about your needs Staff is courteous, helpful and kind
Bryan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr. Kainth is a great caring doctor and his staff are caring also and you are treated with respect and kindness as soon as you walk thru the door....
Marguerite G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
Good
Linda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Good visit

Insurance

At Brunswick Internal Medicine Group, we care deeply about the health of every patient. If you have any questions about the insurance we accept or how we can partner with you, please call our office.

AARP
Aetna
American Republic Insurance
AmeriChoice
Amerigroup
AmeriHealth
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Rhode Island
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Tennessee
Capital Blue Cross
CareFirst
CBA Blue
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location