Now scheduling Telehealth appointments.
Text message our Metuchen location at (908) 663-1183 or our South Brunswick location at (856) 452-8632.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5
Inderjit Singh Kainth, MD -  - Internal Medicine

Brunswick Internal Medicine Group PC

Inderjit Singh Kainth, MD

Internal Medicine located in Metuchen, NJ & South Brunswick, Kendall Park, NJ

83 total reviews

Dr. Inderjit Singh Kainth always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 83 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Inderjit Kainth below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Opender S.
Submitted 04/18/21
Very convenient scheduling of visit. Timely and professional tele-medicine experience provided by Dr Kainth. Great doctor!
Richelle M.
Submitted 03/20/21
Staff was very friendly when I visited! Everyone was polite and very welcoming and Dr. Kainth was straight to the point with my questions. He listens with your concerns and very compassionate!
Raman B.
Submitted 03/18/21
Good guy
Gajendrabhai P.
Submitted 03/07/21
Very good doctor
Srinivasulu S.
Submitted 02/22/21
Excellent response
Junior C.
Submitted 02/03/21
Quick response
Milanpreet S.
Submitted 01/27/21
Good office environment and welcoming approach
Artak G.
Submitted 01/22/21
As always, very satisfied with my visit.
Anthony C.
Submitted 01/13/21
As usual Dr Kainth was cordial. We got through the visit quickly and professionally.
Rhonda S.
Submitted 12/02/20
Been going to Doctor kainth for quite sometime, Great doctor!
Vijay K.
Submitted 11/23/20
Great
Yusuf L.
Submitted 11/12/20
Dr addressed my concerns with utmost patience. Would definitely recommend the doctor to others. Yusuf
Anushree D.
Submitted 11/07/20
Easy appointment availability and very less wait time. Cheerful doctor. Gives good advice.
Meghna C.
Submitted 11/05/20
Was good experience with him
Dennis C.
Submitted 11/04/20
Very friendly and listens to the patient concerns
Sarah M.
Submitted 10/27/20
Consultation happened on time, Dr Kainth listened to me and prescription appeared at my pharmacy within the hour. Could not have asked for more.
Calvin S.
Submitted 10/15/20
Great doctor clean office
LUIS M.
Submitted 10/06/20
I moved to New Jersey after living in N.Y. for 50 years was a little scare to go to a new Dr. I left the office very satisfied with the Dr and the staff.
Richard T.
Submitted 10/04/20
Very thorough, comprehensive and personable.
Anthony C.
Submitted 09/22/20
Getting to the bottom of it all

Insurance

At Brunswick Internal Medicine Group, we care deeply about the health of every patient. If you have any questions about the insurance we accept or how we can partner with you, please call our office.

AARP
Aetna
American Republic Insurance
AmeriChoice
Amerigroup
AmeriHealth
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Rhode Island
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Tennessee
Capital Blue Cross
CareFirst
CBA Blue
Chinese Community Health Plan
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location