4.64/5
Inderjit Singh Kainth, MD -  - Internal Medicine

Brunswick Internal Medicine Group PC

Inderjit Singh Kainth, MD

Internal Medicine located in Metuchen, NJ & South Brunswick, Kendall Park, NJ

33 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Inderjit Singh Kainth always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.64 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Inderjit Kainth below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Sylvia F.
Submitted 05/30/19
I love everybody there. Dr kainth is a great person and dr.
Prasad P.
Submitted 05/28/19
Good
Janani G.
Submitted 05/18/19
Very professional . Very efficient diagnosis
Lakshmi P.
Submitted 04/17/19
Very good doctor
HOWARD G.
Submitted 04/12/19
Very satisfied with Dr. Kanith's care. His "Bedside Manor" excellent and he listens and gives you straight answers.
Manuel F.
Submitted 04/05/19
Always able to get an appointment.
Kavitha E.
Submitted 03/12/19
Dr. Indrajith gives effective treatment without making any fuss..
Colleen R.
Submitted 02/04/19
No wait. Very thorough
Joanne Q.
Submitted 02/04/19
I love the office staff and Dr Kainth is amazing. I have been seeing him for years. And have not even thought about changing Dr's. I have refered him to many people
John C.
Submitted 01/02/19
Very pleased with Dr. Kainth!
Amanda B.
Submitted 10/30/18
Cares as always
Seema C.
Submitted 09/19/18
I started seeing Dr Kainth in 2017. Very friendly and efficient Dr. I would recommend him as it is very difficult to find a good Internist.
Jatinder S.
Submitted 09/18/18
Overall a great experience.A good &friendly team.
Kailashben Patel P.
Submitted 09/18/18
He is very good doctor
Kiren B.
Submitted 08/16/18
Great Doctor, friendly and explains everything well.
Olivia B.
Submitted 06/18/18
Great doctor, very professional and friendly.
LakshmiNA G.
Submitted 06/14/18
J
Kenneth H.
Submitted 05/24/18
Always listens and cares gives confidence and tells you not to worry and his staff is also polite and understanding
Gerry M.
Submitted 05/24/18
Dr. Kainth is the man!
Edwin G.
Submitted 05/08/18
What an absolute team of professionals! My first impression of the Dr and his staff surpassed my expectations. The staff was kind welcoming and funny. Dr. Kainth is a superb human being who listens and cares for his patients. I will recommend this team to anyone anytime! Thank you all for your professionalism and manners. Edwin Garcia

Insurance

At Brunswick Internal Medicine Group, we care deeply about the health of every patient. If you have any questions about the insurance we accept or how we can partner with you, please call our office.

AARP
Aetna
American Republic Insurance
AmeriChoice
Amerigroup
AmeriHealth
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Capital Blue Cross
CareFirst
CBA Blue
Chinese Community Health Plan
Choice Care Network
Cigna
EmblemHealth
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location