Now scheduling Telehealth appointments.
Text message our Metuchen location at (908) 663-1183 or our South Brunswick location at (856) 452-8632.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5
Inderjit Singh Kainth, MD -  - Internal Medicine

Brunswick Internal Medicine Group PC

Inderjit Singh Kainth, MD

Internal Medicine located in Metuchen, NJ & South Brunswick, Kendall Park, NJ

74 total reviews

Dr. Inderjit Singh Kainth always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 74 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Inderjit Kainth below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rhonda S.
Submitted 12/02/20
Been going to Doctor kainth for quite sometime, Great doctor!
Vijay K.
Submitted 11/23/20
Great
Yusuf L.
Submitted 11/12/20
Dr addressed my concerns with utmost patience. Would definitely recommend the doctor to others. Yusuf
Anushree D.
Submitted 11/07/20
Easy appointment availability and very less wait time. Cheerful doctor. Gives good advice.
Meghna C.
Submitted 11/05/20
Was good experience with him
Dennis C.
Submitted 11/04/20
Very friendly and listens to the patient concerns
Sarah M.
Submitted 10/27/20
Consultation happened on time, Dr Kainth listened to me and prescription appeared at my pharmacy within the hour. Could not have asked for more.
Calvin S.
Submitted 10/15/20
Great doctor clean office
LUIS M.
Submitted 10/06/20
I moved to New Jersey after living in N.Y. for 50 years was a little scare to go to a new Dr. I left the office very satisfied with the Dr and the staff.
Richard T.
Submitted 10/04/20
Very thorough, comprehensive and personable.
Anthony C.
Submitted 09/22/20
Getting to the bottom of it all
Michael H.
Submitted 09/02/20
Excellent doctor, really cares about his patients.
Aditya P.
Submitted 08/14/20
Great guy, friendly. To the point.
Javid I.
Submitted 08/04/20
Excellent doctor
Cristina C.
Submitted 07/31/20
Great experience, fast visit. The doctor addressed my needs right away.
Christian S.
Submitted 07/17/20
Great! Friendly staff and doctor had the wonderful ability to be thorough but comforting at the same time. The only reason I gave this place a 4 star rating instead of 5 stars is because the appointment started 10 minutes after the scheduled time, which is totally understandable as I'm sure the doctor likes to spend their time with the patients. Would recommend!
Martin H.
Submitted 06/17/20
Great
Aimee Roth R.
Submitted 05/19/20
Dr.is very nice and very good.
VIJAY K.
Submitted 05/19/20
A very professional and experienced doctor. Easily accessible and always there to help.
Jawed S.
Submitted 05/08/20
Nice and easy to use website.

Insurance

At Brunswick Internal Medicine Group, we care deeply about the health of every patient. If you have any questions about the insurance we accept or how we can partner with you, please call our office.

AARP
Aetna
American Republic Insurance
AmeriChoice
Amerigroup
AmeriHealth
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Tennessee
Capital Blue Cross
CareFirst
CBA Blue
Chinese Community Health Plan
Choice Care Network
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location