Now scheduling Telehealth appointments.
Text message our Metuchen location at (908) 663-1183 or our South Brunswick location at (856) 452-8632.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.72/5
Inderjit Singh Kainth, MD -  - Internal Medicine

Brunswick Internal Medicine Group PC

Inderjit Singh Kainth, MD

Internal Medicine located in Metuchen, NJ & South Brunswick, Kendall Park, NJ

64 total reviews

Dr. Inderjit Singh Kainth always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 4.72 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Inderjit Kainth below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anthony C.
Submitted 09/22/20
Getting to the bottom of it all
Michael H.
Submitted 09/02/20
Excellent doctor, really cares about his patients.
Aditya P.
Submitted 08/14/20
Great guy, friendly. To the point.
Javid I.
Submitted 08/04/20
Excellent doctor
Cristina C.
Submitted 07/31/20
Great experience, fast visit. The doctor addressed my needs right away.
Christian S.
Submitted 07/17/20
Great! Friendly staff and doctor had the wonderful ability to be thorough but comforting at the same time. The only reason I gave this place a 4 star rating instead of 5 stars is because the appointment started 10 minutes after the scheduled time, which is totally understandable as I'm sure the doctor likes to spend their time with the patients. Would recommend!
Martin H.
Submitted 06/17/20
Great
Aimee Roth R.
Submitted 05/19/20
Dr.is very nice and very good.
VIJAY K.
Submitted 05/19/20
A very professional and experienced doctor. Easily accessible and always there to help.
Jawed S.
Submitted 05/08/20
Nice and easy to use website.
Kimberly M.
Submitted 04/23/20
Very helpful and reliable doctor, always listens to your health problems and takes care of the issue right away!
Brandon B.
Submitted 04/21/20
It was excellent
Georgios I.
Submitted 04/11/20
Dr Kainth is great!
Kiran R.
Submitted 03/03/20
Dr. Kainth is an eternal optimist. Fifteen months when I first saw him, he was the only one who felt confident that I could turn around my health, and I could feel better. He motivated me to work towards improving my health. My health has constantly improved ever since I have been seeing Dr. Kainth. He always speaks positive words over you. He gives you a lot of hope, which is very important for the well being of any patient who sees a doctor. He appreciates every small effort you make towards improving your health. Dr. Kainth genuinely cares for my well being. He listens to me with patience. He gives me all the time that I need to discuss my questions and concerns. There are times he has helped me with physician sample drugs when my Insurance company has given me a hard time in approving certain prescriptions. It is always a pleasure to meet Dr. Kainth. Great Doctor! Please keep up the good work.
Monil P.
Submitted 02/13/20
Dr Kainth is caring, thorough & very knowledgeable Doctor. Always spends time with patient. Highly recommended.
Ravinder S.
Submitted 01/13/20
Great
Sumith H.
Submitted 12/13/19
Dr.Kainth is the one of best doctors in New Jersey area.
Brian R.
Submitted 12/06/19
As per usual, Dr. Kainth is always helpful with his prescribing the correct medication for the right diagnosis.
James T.
Submitted 11/23/19
I have always liked the Doctor, he is thoughtful and understanding and caring.
Shivam P.
Submitted 11/09/19
I am a new patient here and the doctor is amazing very friendly and listens to you about your problems and helps provide a solid feedback. Will definitely recommend to others and continue seeing him.

Insurance

At Brunswick Internal Medicine Group, we care deeply about the health of every patient. If you have any questions about the insurance we accept or how we can partner with you, please call our office.

AARP
Aetna
American Republic Insurance
AmeriChoice
Amerigroup
AmeriHealth
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Tennessee
Capital Blue Cross
CareFirst
CBA Blue
Chinese Community Health Plan
Choice Care Network
Cigna
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location