Experience the Ultimate in Hair Restoration & Aesthetic Services at Our Med Spa

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Inderjit Singh Kainth, MD -  - Internal Medicine

Brunswick Internal Medicine Group PC

Inderjit Singh Kainth, MD

Internal Medicine located in South Brunswick, Kendall Park, NJ & Metuchen, NJ

4.81/5 Star Rating
205 total reviews

Dr. Inderjit Singh Kainth always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 205 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Inderjit Kainth below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Syed A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
Dr Inderjit paid attention to my health concerns very kind and a great listener Other supporting staff was courteous and helpful Most Importantly the front desk picked up My Phone call instantly Thanks
Paul B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
Great Dr. Knowledgeable. Explains everything very well.
Swati V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Dr. Indrajit Singh kainth is the best doctor in entire Edison and metuchen. His diagnosis and treatment are very accurate. I was suffering from severe pharyngitis, went to jfk hospital for treatment, but no relief and they didn’t even treat me well. My throat pain became unbearable, luckily I went to dr.indrajit Singh’s office, he treated me so well and prescribed me some medication, after having a 1st dose of that medication I felt so relieved, my pain was totally gone.thanks to doctor inrajit Singh. Highly recommend dr. Indrajit Singh kainth to everyone.
Michael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
Overall great experience. Wait time a little long this time. Great review of MRI Results and planned for how to move forward! Thank you Dr. Kainth and Staff!
Jennifdr H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/24
My first time there at the office and I was treated with respect and the doctor was very nice.
SHAMIT M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Had 1st appointment at 10am & waited till 10.30 as I had to go to work so couldn’t see the doctor as I was said Doctor is busy & he hadn’t seen any patients. I changed my insurance so I just went three weeks back & I met with his wife & told her to text me prescription because my pharmacy changed but still waiting on it.
Jasleen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Great experience and very knowledgeable Doctor. Highly recommnended.
Vasant P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/24
Dr. Kainth is a very caring and understanding doctor. He takes his time with his patients and tries to help them with the best of his abilities.
Carmel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Satisfying. The staff is great and very helpful. The provider is thorough in his assessment and is kind enough to listen to your concerns.
Goganbhai P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/24
Good method to treat patients.
Ana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
Excellent.
Randolph Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
My name is Randolph Zavattieri and I have Dr. Kainth as my medical doctor for over 15:years.i swear he is the best and has a great staff working for him.. always quick to get appointments and very little waiting time in office..Dr.Kainth saved my life more than once and because of him I have my LIFE back. very knowledgeable with health and medicine..Thank You So Much Dr. Kainth and his Staff.. GOD BLESS
Neha A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
Good experience. Very less waiting time and was seen very fast . Felt heard and the Dr seemed so knowledgeable and was not in to over treatment and over prescribing . Only if he feels a need, he would. . Overall a good experience. Will be back for annual check up
Jessica P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
As a new patient to this practice I was warmly greeted and had all questions answered. The staff is very friendly, helpful, and efficient. An EKG is included in a new patient appointment; as a fellow healthcare provider, I thought this was an excellent addition. I’m glad to have found this practice!
Attila S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Best dr great with patients needs
Pooja S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Great Experience
Deborah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Always there for me
Rendy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
There was a wait but I believe it was well worth it. I felt the efforts of Dr.Kainth to resolve my concerns to the best of his abilities. Was a welcoming first visit.
Deborah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/23
Dr. Kainth has always been there for me. I have recommended & will continue. Thank you. His office staff in both offices are professional & kind. Thank you.
Riken A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Excellent… experience.

Insurance

At Brunswick Internal Medicine Group, we care deeply about the health of every patient. If you have any questions about the insurance we accept or how we can partner with you, please call our office.

AARP
Aetna
American Republic Insurance
AmeriChoice
Amerigroup
AmeriHealth
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Arizona
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Georgia
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan
Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Mexico
Blue Cross Blue Shield of North Carolina
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Rhode Island
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location