Now scheduling Telehealth appointments.
Text message our Metuchen location at (908) 663-1183 or our South Brunswick location at (856) 452-8632.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Inderjit Singh Kainth, MD -  - Internal Medicine

Brunswick Internal Medicine Group PC

Inderjit Singh Kainth, MD

Internal Medicine located in South Brunswick, Kendall Park, NJ & Metuchen, NJ

128 total reviews

Dr. Inderjit Singh Kainth always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 128 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Inderjit Kainth below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brian G.
Submitted 07/03/21
You have been a blessing to me. You treat your patients with your heart and make them feel like they are family, especially at tough moments. You will always be an angel. From, Brian Grullon
Surya M.
Submitted 06/29/21
Good
Christopher J.
Submitted 06/22/21
Excellent care
Javid I.
Submitted 05/19/21
He is one of the best doctors I ever had. He listened and provide practical solution. He is very caring. Thanks DR
Prasad B.
Submitted 05/14/21
Dr. Kainth and staff were helpful and efficient. Dr. Kainth answered all my questions and took time to understand history as this was my first visit.
Opender S.
Submitted 04/18/21
Very convenient scheduling of visit. Timely and professional tele-medicine experience provided by Dr Kainth. Great doctor!
Richelle M.
Submitted 03/20/21
Staff was very friendly when I visited! Everyone was polite and very welcoming and Dr. Kainth was straight to the point with my questions. He listens with your concerns and very compassionate!
Raman B.
Submitted 03/18/21
Good guy
Gajendrabhai P.
Submitted 03/07/21
Very good doctor
Srinivasulu S.
Submitted 02/22/21
Excellent response
Junior C.
Submitted 02/03/21
Quick response
Milanpreet S.
Submitted 01/27/21
Good office environment and welcoming approach
Artak G.
Submitted 01/22/21
As always, very satisfied with my visit.
Anthony C.
Submitted 01/13/21
As usual Dr Kainth was cordial. We got through the visit quickly and professionally.
Rhonda S.
Submitted 12/02/20
Been going to Doctor kainth for quite sometime, Great doctor!
Vijay K.
Submitted 11/23/20
Great
Yusuf L.
Submitted 11/12/20
Dr addressed my concerns with utmost patience. Would definitely recommend the doctor to others. Yusuf
Anushree D.
Submitted 11/07/20
Easy appointment availability and very less wait time. Cheerful doctor. Gives good advice.
Meghna C.
Submitted 11/05/20
Was good experience with him
Dennis C.
Submitted 11/04/20
Very friendly and listens to the patient concerns

Insurance

At Brunswick Internal Medicine Group, we care deeply about the health of every patient. If you have any questions about the insurance we accept or how we can partner with you, please call our office.

AARP
Aetna
American Republic Insurance
AmeriChoice
Amerigroup
AmeriHealth
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Rhode Island
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Tennessee
Capital Blue Cross
CareFirst
CBA Blue
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location